Day of Decision

 

 

As we’ve been saying from earlier posts, we need to come out of the box, the program of the Old System, and move forward to create our New Program, or New World, or our New Earth. As so many of you know, we, the people are the ones responsible for that, not the government, not the Republican, or Democrats, or the Liberals, or for that matter Jesus, or Mahatma, or who ever deity you worship. In fact not even Creator have a hand on that, do you know why? Because it so happens that we here on planet Earth have FREE WILL to do whatever we wish, and desire.

Creator follows your wish even if you pay the consequences of your CHOICE.

The power for us to manifest whatever we wish is within US, that power is the power that we are, and what we are is conscious light energy manifested in a physical mass that is call a physical body! Conscious light energy (God) follows intention, and intention follows creation. Do you understand what we are trying to get at here? Now you might say, wow! Holy Molly why didn’t I get this shit any earlier? Why was this hidden from me? Not to worry child, that is why we are here to re-educate you, and humanity as well. But remember, do not believe anything that anyone tells you, instead follow your heart! If what we are telling you here resonate with your heart, then you might just opened Pandora Box. Anything that is demanding, controlling, self- serving, submissive, and it does not serve you, and the greatest good, then run for your life, and wish it to come to dust with the energy field projector of your heart, as your heart sends light conscious creating energy of love to whatever direction you wish, however let us remind you that the heart only works in the mode of love. What we are saying is that if you try to create chaos by using the energy of love from your heart, let us tells you that, that does not exist, would not work! As the heart only knows love, and love does not create division, wars, greed, diseases, and poverty. The above are of the ego, the ego are the entities that only exist in the lower dimensions, or lower part of your body, or you can say is a state of being where you are running with Less light, or Low vibration.

With this being said, it is obvious that we learn to keep ourselves in high vibration so we can see the light, and learn to use it wisely. But how do we keep high vibration? Well, for one thing watch what you eat, stay away from microwave anything, use your cell phone, and television only if need it, and get plenty of fresh air, make it where you take at least one hour a day of sun light! Meditate, pray, and make a difference to who ever you can.

And for now watch this video below so you can start making a difference to yourself, your home, community, country, and the whole world, as we need each other to turn everything around, we have the power to dissolve the tyranny of a country that only aim is to serve self, and the 1% that think that they own our ass to do whatever they wish, that crap is over! We want Creator, the ascended masters, and the angels to join us to make this happen. Navigate to your heart… reflects, then meditate, and pray for this to happen. Bring your family together, joining hands together, and follow your intention. Also follow the video, and below instructions for better understanding.

People, the time to be ignorant, and stupid is past, we want an earth where peace, spiritual abundance, and our basic needs are met. We want to live our lives from our hearts, not from the ego.

Love and light to everyone, and join us now on the 20-21 of this month, spread this article and video to everyone, and lets kick ass! We are the Power, and we want all dark forces out of our planet now!

Day of Decision

10-21-2012

It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands!

Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, on the Day of Decision at the beginning of the second Window of Opportunity. Masses will gather and make a decision for the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of all dark forces so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.

Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will help to activate the Plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our activation on that day is our declaration of freedom and independence.

Make this viral! Share it worldwide. Please post in on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube

The critical mass for this activation to have desired effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we consider that human concentration skills are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the critical mass. But to read about it is one thing and actually do the decision itself is completely another.

I would encourage as many people as possible to actually participate, although it may be in the early morning hours in your part of the world. The Cabal has understood the power of free will and decisions well. They were using their free will to make negative decisions for humanity. This is how they were able to keep us under control for so long.

Now humanity needs to take its power back. We need to utilize our own free will and make positive decisions for ourselves. When the critical mass of people does that, change will come.

We will all be doing this activation at the same time on October 21st/22nd. Exact times for different time zones are:

3:30 pm HAST October 21st (Hawaii)
5:30 pm AKDT October 21st (Alaska)
6:30 pm PDT October 21st (Los Angeles)
7:30 pm MDT October 21st (Denver)
8:30 pm CDT October 21st (Houston)
9:30 pm EDT October 21st (New York)
10:30 pm BRT October 21st (Rio de Janeiro)
2:30 am BST October 22nd (London)
3:30 am CEST October 22nd (Paris)
3:30 am SAST October 22nd (South Africa)
4:30 am MSK October 22nd (Bulgaria)
5:30 am MSK October 22nd (Moscow)
7:00 am IST October 22nd (India)
9:30 am CST October 22nd (Beijing)
10:30 am JST October 22nd (Tokyo)
11:30 am AEST October 22nd (Sydney)

If your place is not listed, you can find world time zones maps here:

http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

1.       Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2.       Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then make an unconditional decision that our planet WILL be liberated and people WILL be set free.

3.       Visualize ways how YOU can contribute to the liberation process. Discover your talents and make a decision about how you will use those talents towards our final goal of setting people and our planet free. Make a decision that you will support other people dedicated to this process so that we are stronger together.

After the Day of Decision you will have many opportunities to implement your decision in your daily life. You will be guided by your inner voice how to do that.

Know that your dedication will be tested in real life.

Some outer circumstances or non-physical negative entities might try to make you change your mind.

The key here is simply to stick to your decision regardless of the external circumstances.

Each person making a positive decision towards the planetary liberation will make a valuable contribution towards the Victory of the Light.

Disclaimer: the date of this activation (October 21st) is most likely NOT the date when the Event will be taking place.

Updates about the Day of Decision: http://2012portal.blogspot.com

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *